use the forks

Look, AA fandom.

I know the success of AA in America depends on the sales of AA5. I know that. I do.

I know that sales of the previous AA games have been disappointingly low, which is how we’ve come to this point.

I know I downloaded AA1-AA4 and AAI to my R4i.

But I did go online to look for them, and I did go to GameStop, and I did go to Best Buy, and I did go to the Nintendo World Store, and you know what?

When you get into a fandom five years after the release of the last game in that fandom, eight years after the release of the first game, and sales have not been great for that game, so production is pretty low, well, your options are limited.

Leave a Reply

