shikeisyu 042

I can’t figure out whether David knows how much bullshit he’s shoveling from time to time or if he’s genuinely unaware.

Of course I’m thinking right now of his assurance to me at the beginning of the semester that working at NYUCOD was “rewarding” or something, even though it sounds like a weird fit (which it is).

Also wait a second, about two minutes ago he said, and I quote, “SSI, you know, social security insurance,” and just now he said, and I quote, “SSI, you guys know what SSI is?”

Oh my god what the fuck is wrong with him. What an asshole.

Also also also, guess what.

Cigarette morning.

Total shocker.

Leave a Reply

