i’ll wait in the car

mssmithlove1
2016.12.06 0:14

livinginwndrlnd asked: Excuse me I just read that you’re doing a Christmas fic and I woke my doggies ultimate from the sound I made!!! I’ve read all your work. THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING TO WRITE. You’re an ANGEL! I adore you’re writing! I’m so excited !!!!!! 🐝🌻

🙈🙈🙈 oh my goodness THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL MESSAGE! 🙊🙊🙊 Thank you for being excited for the Christmas story and thank you so so SO MUCH for reading my work!! I’m so thankful for readers like you! XOXOX!

i have a feeling…that this person’s ask is probably quite representative of the sort of person who thinks highly of her work? i mean…”I woke my doggies ultimate”? what, what does that mean, i don’t…i don’t get it. but of course mostly i’m talking about “I adore you’re writing” because come on now, your/you’re is something a person really ought to stop fucking up after like…second grade? i don’t know, very soon.

also is that a space after “excited” and before all those exclamation points? well, that’s a new one.

Leave a Reply

